Milwaukee Brewers Milwaukee Brewers

Farm System (Click the team name to view statistics)
Class Team League Manager Hitting Coach Pitching Coach
MAJ Milwaukee Brewers National League Ron Roenicke unknown Rick Kranitz
AAA Nashville Sounds Pacific Coast League Rick Sweet unknown Fred Dabney
AA Huntsville Stars Southern League Carlos Subero Sandy Guerrero Chris Hook
HiA Brevard County Manatees Florida State League Joe Ayrault Ned Yost IV David Chavarria
LoA Wisconsin Timber Rattlers Midwest League Matt Erickson Chuckie Caufield Elvin Nina
R AZL Brewers Arizona League Nestor Corredor Al LeBoeuf Steve Cline
R Helena Brewers Pioneer League Tony Diggs Jason Dubois Rolando Valles
R DSL Brewers Dominican Summer League Jose Pena Luis De Los Santos Jose Antonio Nunez

Organization Reports
Correspondent: Tom Haudricourt, Milwaukee Journal Sentinel
World Party Premium
Brewers send 14 to World Baseball Classic
Continually Impressive Premium
Segura continues to impress Brewers
Revolving Rotation Premium
Wily Peralta will be key for Brewers in 2013
Moving On Premium
Eric Farris picked by M's in minor league Rule 5
Another Step Premium
Michael Olmsted continues to persevere
  2012 Organization Reports
2011 Organization Reports
2010 Organization Reports
2009 Organization Reports
2008 Organization Reports
2007 Organization Reports
2006 Organization Reports

Top Prospects
(Click the year to view the top 10 prospects)
  Draft History
(Click the year to view the picks)
Year Top Prospect Position   Year Top Pick Position
1999 Ronnie Belliard 2B   2002 Prince Fielder 1B
2001 Ben Sheets RHP   2003 Rickie Weeks 2B
2002 Nick Neugebauer RHP   2004 Mark Rogers RHP
2003 Brad Nelson 1B/OF   2005 Ryan Braun 3B
2004 Rickie Weeks 2B   2006 Jeremy Jeffress RHP
2005 Rickie Weeks 2B   2007 Matt LaPorta 1B
2006 Prince Fielder 1B   2008 Brett Lawrie 3B/C
2007 Yovani Gallardo RHP   2009 Eric Arnett RHP
2008 Matt LaPorta OF   2010 Dylan Covey* RHP
2009 Alcides Escobar SS   2011 Taylor Jungmann RHP
2010 Alcides Escobar SS   2012 Clint Coulter C
2011 Jake Odorizzi RHP   2013 Devin Williams RHP
        * did not sign