Baseball America
Washington Nationals Washington Nationals

Farm System (Click the team name to view statistics)
Class Team League Manager Hitting Coach Pitching Coach
MAJ Washington Nationals National League Matt Williams Rick Schu Steve McCatty
AAA Syracuse Chiefs International League Billy Gardner unknown Paul Menhart
AA Harrisburg Senators Eastern League Brian Daubach Mark Harris Chris Michalak
HiA Potomac Nationals Carolina League Tripp Keister Brian Rupp Franklin Bravo
LoA Hagerstown Suns South Atlantic League Patrick Anderson Luis Ordaz Sam Narron
SS Auburn Doubledays New York-Penn League Gary Cathcart Luis Ordaz Sam Narron
R DSL Nationals Dominican Summer League Sandy Martinez Jorge Mejia Pablo Frias
R GCL Nationals Gulf Coast League Patrick Anderson Amaury Garcia Michael Tejera

Organization Reports
Correspondent: Lacy Lusk, Washington, DC
A Welcome Call Premium
Tanner Roark's big winter earns him invite to Nats' camp
Recovery Mode Premium
Nats' Taylor Jordan finishes bumpy 2012 on high note
Rivero Rolls On Premium
Adjustments pay off this winter for Nationals' Carlos Rivero
Completing The Climb Premium
Good health helps Nate Karns make Nationals' 40-man roster
Behind-The-Scenes Work Premium
Nationals instructs provides more reps for Caleb Ramsey
  2012 Organization Reports
2011 Organization Reports
2010 Organization Reports
2009 Organization Reports
2008 Organization Reports
2007 Organization Reports
2006 Organization Reports

Top Prospects
(Click the year to view the top 10 prospects)
  Draft History
(Click the year to view the picks)
Year Top Prospect Position   Year Top Pick Position
1999 Michael Barrett C/3B   2002 Clint Everts RHP
2000 Tony Armas RHP   2003 Chad Cordero RHP
2001 Donnie Bridges RHP   2004 Bill Bray LHP
2002 Brandon Phillips SS   2005 Ryan Zimmerman 3B
2003 Clint Everts RHP   2006 Chris Marrero 3B
2004 Clint Everts RHP   2007 Ross Detwiler LHP
2005 Mike Hinckley LHP   2008 Aaron Crow* RHP
2006 Ryan Zimmerman 3B   2009 Stephen Strasburg RHP
2007 Collin Balester RHP   2010 Bryce Harper OF
2008 Chris Marrero 1B/OF   2011 Anthony Rendon 3B
2009 Jordan Zimmermann RHP   2012 Lucas Giolito RHP
2010 Stephen Strasburg RHP   2013 Jake Johansen RHP
        * did not sign