Arizona Diamondbacks Arizona Diamondbacks

Farm System (Click the team name to view statistics)
Class Team League Manager Hitting Coach Pitching Coach
MAJ Arizona Diamondbacks National League Chip Hale Turner Ward Mike Harkey
AAA Reno Aces Pacific Coast League Phil Nevin Greg Gross Mike Parrott
AA Mobile BayBears Southern League Robby Hammock Jason Camilli Wellington Cepeda
HiA Visalia Rawhide California League J.R. House Jon Mathews Gil Heredia
LoA Kane County Cougars Midwest League Mark Grudzielanek Vince Harrison Doug Bochtler
SS Hillsboro Hops Northwest League Mark Grace Doug Drabek

Organization Reports
Correspondent: Jack Magruder,
Aggressive Promotion Premium
Broxton Takes Hitting To Another Level
Diamondbacks Final Report Premium
Eaton, Skaggs Earn Top Honors
Humble Holmberg Premium
Diamondbacks Lefthander Continues Rise
D-backs Midseason Report Premium
Bauer rolled through the minors on his way to Phoenix
Stryking Pick Premium
Always looking for more catching, D-backs target Trahan

Top Prospects
(Click the year to view the top 10 prospects)
  Draft History
(Click the year to view the picks)
Year Top Prospect Position   Year Top Pick Position
1999 Brad Penny RHP   2004 Stephen Drew SS
2001 Alex Cintron SS   2005 Justin Upton SS
2002 Luis Terrero OF   2006 Max Scherzer RHP
2003 Scott Hairston 2B   2007 Jarrod Parker RHP
2004 Scott Hairston 2B   2008 Daniel Schlereth LHP
2005 Carlos Quentin OF   2009 Bobby Borchering 3B
2006 Stephen Drew SS   2010 Barret Loux* RHP
2007 Justin Upton OF   2011 Trevor Bauer RHP
2008 Carlos Gonzalez OF   2012 Stryker Trahan C/OF
2009 Jarrod Parker RHP   2013 Braden Shipley RHP
2010 Jarrod Parker RHP   2014 Touki Toussaint RHP
2011 Jarrod Parker RHP  
        * did not sign